city pool

poolsideThis is my pool.  It’s one of my favorite reasons for living in the city.  My tax dollars already support the pool, so I get to use and abuse it for free!  Too bad that my new job doesn’t allow me to lie next to the pool for the whole afternoon like last summer (yes, those feet have aged a year since this photo was taken).  Our neighborhood has an amazing park and pool that is relatively unknown to the rest of the city.  I almost don’t want to share!

One response to “city pool

  1. what pool is this?

Leave a Reply

